Dakota Fanning kände sig bekväm med att kyssa Kristen

Dakota Fanning insists kissing Kristen Stewart for a scene in their new movie 'The Runaways' was not awkward, but felt ''comfortable''. Dakota Fanning found kissing Kristen Stewart "comfortable".

The 16-year-old actress locks lips with the 'Twilight Saga' star in their new movie 'The Runaways' - in which they play rockers Cherie Currie and Joan Jett respectively - and despite it being her first female kiss, the teenager insists there was nothing awkward about the scene.

She said: "Was it awkward? When you feel comfortable around someone and you have no defences up, that's when you're going to be the best. I feel very comfortable with Kristen." The 'Nine Lives' actress - who shot to fame aged just seven in 'I Am Sam' - also insisted she was comfortable with her strict Christian parents seeing the movie, despite its adult nature, because she had been so desperate to take on a role that reflected the fact she is growing up.

She explained: "I wanted to do a different kind of movie because I am getting older and my parents had no doubts about the project whatsoever.

"I think everyone was comfortable because it's a true story.

"My mom was there on set the whole time. My dad saw it at the Sundance festival and I wasn't really nervous because I've been doing this since I was six, so he's used to seeing me in different situations.

"He says that when he watched it he didn't even think it was me because I look so different and Cherie is not who I am in real life.



Bildkälla
Källa

Skrivet av: Hanna

• Diskussion är tillåtet, men inga kränkande eller rasistiska kommentarer. Tack!
• Länkar till bilder som inte släppts officiellt av filmbolagen raderas.
• Innan du ställer en fråga, läs igen vår FAQ. Din fråga kan redan vara besvarad och vi kommer då inte att svara på den igen.
• Svar på frågor skrivs i samma inlägg du kommenterar (förutom förfrågningar om länkbyten). Ska vi svara i din blogg, skriv det i din kommentar.
• Reklam raderas i de fall den inte skrivs i våra veckoposter.
• Spam raderas. Vi tvekar inte för att blockera IP-nummer vid upprepade spamkommentarer.
• Ibland kan det se ut som om din kommentar inte skickats. Oroa dig inte, den har troligen gjort det. Är du osäker så skicka den igen. Råkar det bli dubbla kommentarer raderar vi den ena.

Kom ihåg mig?
Namn


E-mail [dold]


URL


Kommentar