Historia från en tjej på hotellet

En tjej som stannar på samma hotell som Kristen och Robert i Brasilien just har berättat om en liten upplevelse hon var med om.


"I am from Sao Paulo and I lodged with my family in the hotel where the actors Kristen and Robert are - I'm visiting.

I'm not a fan of the saga, but I admire these actors. I found them at lunch, they were with Stephenie Meyer and a girl at a table and other guys in another. I don't understand English very much, even less the European accent the girl had, but I admire it and I could see that they are really nice. At the hotel they asked me if I was a fan and not to bother them. I had no problem with it, I respect their space and privacy.

Kristen approached where I was, next to the waiter, said something in English that he understood and replied, and she greeted me. I gave her a greeting back, smiling. Kristen waited for the menu to order. She was talking with the other girl in English and I couldn't understand anything. Robert and Stephenie Meyer were on the table waiting for her and looked to her a lot (not exaggerating).

For many girls who are fans of the series would have liked to be in my place, however for me was like seeing ordinary people. I only found out today that they came here to Brazil to shoot some scenes for the last movie. I can say that Kristen is a very beautiful girl, Kristen and Rob actually are together. They were very tender to each other, Robert is very attentive to and loving towards her.

I'm staying for a week and I think I'll see them again. It's a pleasant experience. To see these actors was something amazing. I never thought that where I would stay I would find these actors who are admired by thousands and thousands of fans."

- D Luana Santos

Källa

Skrivet av: Jossan
Tid: 17:00:24
Datum: 2010-11-06
Fanny♥
WOW! :D

Kan inte du översätta till svenska? Snälla...? Jag förstod inte allt.. :(
Tid: 22:17:04
Datum: 2010-11-07
Lilly
håller med dig Fanny: WOW! :) skulle nog svimma om det var jag, (eller kanske dö) så det var nog tur att det inte var jag ;)
• Diskussion är tillåtet, men inga kränkande eller rasistiska kommentarer. Tack!
• Länkar till bilder som inte släppts officiellt av filmbolagen raderas.
• Innan du ställer en fråga, läs igen vår FAQ. Din fråga kan redan vara besvarad och vi kommer då inte att svara på den igen.
• Svar på frågor skrivs i samma inlägg du kommenterar (förutom förfrågningar om länkbyten). Ska vi svara i din blogg, skriv det i din kommentar.
• Reklam raderas i de fall den inte skrivs i våra veckoposter.
• Spam raderas. Vi tvekar inte för att blockera IP-nummer vid upprepade spamkommentarer.
• Ibland kan det se ut som om din kommentar inte skickats. Oroa dig inte, den har troligen gjort det. Är du osäker så skicka den igen. Råkar det bli dubbla kommentarer raderar vi den ena.

Kom ihåg mig?
Namn


E-mail [dold]


URL


Kommentar