Rob & Kristen återförenas i London idag



Rob landade idag i London, och det verkar som om han åkte direkt för att träffa Kristen som ni ju vet befinner sig där på grund av Snow White-inspelningen.

Robert Pattinson lands in Londons, heads straight for Kristen Stewart!

Finally! Our favorite couple has reunited! Robert Pattinson touched down in London, wearing jeans, a hooded jacket and baseball cap and Rob wasted no time to meet up with his lady love Kristen Stewart! The couple attended a christening together in London, along with Tom Sturridge and Marcus Foster and a neighbor ran into the whole gang. Here is what one adorable fan had to say who met and snapped some pics of the duo...

Kristen, in black pants and a black blazer, was holding hands and laughing with Rob at the gathering. According to one fan who met the couple, she was very sweet when the fan started crying.

"Long story short, I got to meet them, and I got a hug from Rob and I was told to cheer up and Kristen said she would never hate me because my brother said if I didn't shut up they would hate me," tweeted the excited 14 year old.

Love that Rob and Kristen are finally reunited! Told ya the couple was just fine.


Här är hela fanencountern från tjejen som träffade på Robsten.

All right. I was ready to go to my dads house, so I opened my front door, turned to look into the house waiting for my mother, then I turned around and saw a couple. I looked at them and gasped. It was Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart. I screamed and fell on the floor crying. My brother ran downstairs because he thought I was hurt. Then he was like "What happened" and I was like "Robert! Kristen!" and they turned around, didn't see anything and walked to the party. My brother looked and grimaced.

"Want to meet them?"

"Yes OMG yes" still crying. :S Then he said get the camera and your blackberry and then he took me to meet them. I was still crying my eyes out and long story short, I got to meet them, and I got a hug from Rob and I was told to cheer up and Kristen said she would never hate me because my brother said if I didnt shut up they would hate me.

But I still have tears in my eyes after like one hour. I cant get over, they were so sweet even though we basically crashed their party! Rob was wearing a shirt, a grey hoodie, trousers and sneakers and Kristen was all in black with hair extensions.

I'm so lucky, and so happy. Gah I still cant believe it!

Don't believe me? Nobody likes you and I have proof.


Källa 1
Källa 2

Skrivet av: Jossan
Tid: 09:30:41
Datum: 2011-09-05
Johanna
Äntligen får vi se lite bilder på Rob o Kristen:D som jag har längtat hoppas de kommer mer:D
• Diskussion är tillåtet, men inga kränkande eller rasistiska kommentarer. Tack!
• Länkar till bilder som inte släppts officiellt av filmbolagen raderas.
• Innan du ställer en fråga, läs igen vår FAQ. Din fråga kan redan vara besvarad och vi kommer då inte att svara på den igen.
• Svar på frågor skrivs i samma inlägg du kommenterar (förutom förfrågningar om länkbyten). Ska vi svara i din blogg, skriv det i din kommentar.
• Reklam raderas i de fall den inte skrivs i våra veckoposter.
• Spam raderas. Vi tvekar inte för att blockera IP-nummer vid upprepade spamkommentarer.
• Ibland kan det se ut som om din kommentar inte skickats. Oroa dig inte, den har troligen gjort det. Är du osäker så skicka den igen. Råkar det bli dubbla kommentarer raderar vi den ena.

Kom ihåg mig?
Namn


E-mail [dold]


URL


Kommentar