The most romantic moments of the "Twilight Saga" so far

The most romantic moments of the "Twilight Saga" so far


The Twilight series hosts an innumerable amount of romantic moments – within the books and films alike – so narrowing things down to a few of the best is a difficult task.



"If I could dream at all, it would be about you. And I'm not ashamed of it." - Twilight

"Bring on the shackles - I'm your prisoner." - Twilight

"For almost ninety years I've walked among my kind, and yours... all the time thinking I was complete in myself, not realizing what I was seeking. And not finding anything, because you weren't alive yet." - Twilight

"They have a name for someone who smells the way Bella does to me. They call her my singer - because her blood sings for me." - New Moon

"Before you, Bella, my life was like a moonless night. Very dark, but there were stars - points of light and reason... And then you shot across my sky like a meteor. Suddenly everything was on fire; there was brilliancy, there was beauty. When you were gone, when the meteor had fallen over the horizon, everything went black. Nothing had changed, but my eyes were blinded by the light. I couldn't see the stars anymore. And there was no more reason for anything." - New Moon

"Look after my heart - I've left it with you." - Eclipse

"If I had found you, there isn't a doubt in my mind how I would have proceeded. I was that boy, who would have - as soon as I discovered that you were what I was looking for - gotten down on one knee and endeavored to secure your hand. I would have wanted you for eternity, even when the word didn't have quite the same connotations." - Eclipse

"And the sound of your heart. It's the most significant sound in my world." - Eclipse

"Charlie, I realize that I've gone about this out of order. Traditionally, I should have asked you first. I mean no disrespect, but since Bella has already said yes and I don't want to diminish her choice in the matter, instead of asking you for her hand, I'm asking for your blessing. We're getting married, Charlie. I love her more than anything in the world, more than my own life, and - by some miracle - she loves me that way, too. Will you give us your blessing?" - Breaking Dawn

"Bella, you have never been merely pretty." - Breaking Dawn


Källa

Skrivet av: Jossan
Tid: 16:02:43
Datum: 2011-02-20
Vicki
Hej!

Är det okej att jag länkar er i min blogg??

svara gärna i min blogg ^^

// Vicki
• Diskussion är tillåtet, men inga kränkande eller rasistiska kommentarer. Tack!
• Länkar till bilder som inte släppts officiellt av filmbolagen raderas.
• Innan du ställer en fråga, läs igen vår FAQ. Din fråga kan redan vara besvarad och vi kommer då inte att svara på den igen.
• Svar på frågor skrivs i samma inlägg du kommenterar (förutom förfrågningar om länkbyten). Ska vi svara i din blogg, skriv det i din kommentar.
• Reklam raderas i de fall den inte skrivs i våra veckoposter.
• Spam raderas. Vi tvekar inte för att blockera IP-nummer vid upprepade spamkommentarer.
• Ibland kan det se ut som om din kommentar inte skickats. Oroa dig inte, den har troligen gjort det. Är du osäker så skicka den igen. Råkar det bli dubbla kommentarer raderar vi den ena.

Kom ihåg mig?
Namn


E-mail [dold]


URL


Kommentar